Pittsfield City Council

The City Council is located at 70 Allen Street, Pittsfield, MA, 01201.  Meetings are held on the second and fourth Tuesdays at 7:00pm in City Hall.  In July, August and December, the City Council only meets once on the second Tuesday.   

At- Large 
Peter Marchetti, Council President
63 Valentine Road
(413) 212-2163 - cell
(413) 499-7320 - home

pmarchetti@cityofpittsfield.org

 Marchetti500px

Ward 6 
John Krol Jr.,  Council Vice President
7 Trova Terrace
(413) 464-5830 - cell

jkrol@cityofpittsfield.org

 Krol500px

At- Large 
Earl G. Persip, III
27 Concord Parkway
(413) 281-4909
epersip@cityofpittsfield.org

 Persip500px

At-Large
Melissa Mazzeo
93 Gravesleigh Terrace
(413) 443-4079 - home

mmazzeo@cityofpittsfield.org

 Mazzeo500px

At- Large 
Peter White
239 Jason Street
(413) 464-9044 - home

pwhite@cityofpittsfield.org

 White500px

Ward 1
Helen Moon
37 Deerfield Street
(413) 446-8125
hmoon@cityofpittsfield.org


 Moon500px

Ward 2
Kevin J. Morandi
19 South Carolina Avenue
(413) 499-0108 - work and home
(413) 212-8742 - cell

kmorandi@cityofpittsfield.org

 Morandi500px

Ward 3

Nicholas J. Caccamo
15 Reuter Avenue
(413) 486-0464 - cell

ncaccamo@cityofpittsfield.org

 Caccamo500px

Ward 4 
Christopher J. Connell  
105 Dawes Avenue
(413) 443-6779 - home
(413) 822-6008 - cell

cconnell@cityofpittsfield.org

 Connell500px

Ward 5

Donna Todd Rivers
208 Jason Street
(413) 441-9492 - cell

dtoddrivers@cityofpittsfield.org

 

 Rivers500px

Ward 7
Anthony J. Simonelli
59 Kellie Drive
(413) 442-2191 - home

asimonelli@cityofpittsfield.org 

 

 Simonelli500px