Staff

Commissioner of Public Utilities
Ricardo Morales 
rmorales@cityofpittsfield.org

Administration Division
Office Manager
Leslie Renzi
lrenzi@cityofpittsfield.org

Administrative Assistant
Judy Pingryn
jpingryn@cityofpittsfield.org

Administrative Assistant

Megan Tardibuono
mtardibuono@cityofpittsfied.org

Engineering Division
City Engineer
Allison McMordie
amcmordie@cityofpittsfield.org

Environmental Engineer
Timothy Croce, EIT
tcroce@cityofpittsfield.org

GIS Coordinator
Ryan W. Grennan
rgrennan@cityofpittsfield.org


Garage Division

Fleet Manager
Jeffrey Howes
jhowes@cityofpittsfield.org

Highway Division
Superintendent
Vincent Barbarotta
vbarbarotta@cityofpittsfield.org

Working Foreman
Austin Liebenow
aliebenow@cityofpittsfield.org


Traffic Division

Traffic Superintendent
Shaun Grady
sgrady@cityofpittsfield.org

Quality Assurance Traffic Inspector
Alan Havill
ahavill@cityofpittsfield.org

Parking Manager
Frank Anello
fanello@cityofpittsfield.org

Parks Division

Park Supervisor
Edward Casella
ecasella@cityofpittsfield.org