Staff


Director of Public Health:

Gina Armstrong 
garmstrong@cityofpittsfield.org

Public Health Nurse: 
Kayla Winters
kwinters@cityofpittsfield.org

Senior Sanitarian:
Andy Cambi
acambi@cityofpittsfield.org

Sanitarian: 
Michael Sciola 
msciola@cityofpittsfield.org

Sanitarian:
Colin Sykes
csykes@cityofpittsfield.org

Sr. Code Enforcement: 
Stephanie Provencher 
sprovencher@cityofpittsfield.org

Nuisance Control Officer:
Myla Franklin
mfranklin@cityofpittsfield.org

Office Manager:
 
Norma Solis
nsolis@cityofpittsfield.org

Administrative Assistant:
Cori Hasty
chasty@cityofpittsfield.org



Animal Control Officer:
 
Joe Chague
jchague@cityofpittsfield.org