Staff


Commissioner of Public Services

David Turocy 
dturocy@cityofpittsfield.org

Administrative Assistant

Janis Anderson
janderson@cityofpittsfied.org

Garage Division

Fleet Manager
Jeffrey Howes
jhowes@cityofpittsfield.org

Highway Division

Superintendent
Vincent Barbarotta
vbarbarotta@cityofpittsfield.org

Working Foreman
Austin Liebenow
aliebenow@cityofpittsfield.org


Inspection Division

Street Compliance Inspector
Tom Foody
tfoody@cityofpittsfield.org 

Traffic Signal Maintainer
Vacant

Parks Division

Park Supervisor
Chris Evangelisto
cevangelisto@cityofpittsfield.org