Staff

Acting Commissioner of Public Utilities
David Turocy 
dpw@pittsfieldch.com

Administration Division

Office Manager
Leslie Renzi
lrenzi@cityofpittsfield.org
Administrative Assistant
Judy Pingryn
jpingryn@cityofpittsfield.org
Meter Reader
Eddie Hamilton
ehamilton@cityofpittsfield.org

Engineering Division

Engineering Technician
Vacant

Environmental Engineer
Timothy Croce, EIT
tcroce@cityofpittsfield.org
GIS Coordinator
Ryan W. Grennan
rgrennan@cityofpittsfield.org

Wastewater Treatment Plant Division

Superintendent
Carl Shaw
cshaw@cityofpittsfield.org
Chief Treatment Plant Operator
Keith Bourassa
kbourassa@cityofpittsfield.org
Chemist:
Crystal Desnoyers
cdesnoyers@cityofpittsfield.org
Working Foreman
Dustin Boyce
dboyce@cityofpittsfield.org
Senior Clerk Typist
Marianne Patriquin
mpatriquin@cityofpittsfield.org

Water Division

Superintendent
Brian Stack
bstack@cityofpittsfield.org
Chief Treatment Plant Operator
Vacant
Head Treatment Plant Operator
Robert Bondini
rbondini@cityofpittsfield.org

Working Foreman-Water
Mike Bailey
mbailey@cityofpittsfield.org
Working Foreman-Sewer
Jason Murphy
jgmurphy@cityofpittsfield.org
Senior Clerk Typist
Sally McLaughlin
smclaughlin@cityofpittsfield.org