Staff


Director of Public Health:

Gina Armstrong 
garmstrong@cityofpittsfield.org

Animal Control Officer:
Joe Chague
jchague@pittsfieldpd.org

Senior Code Enforcement Inspector:
Mark Blaisdell
mblaisdell@cityofpittsfield.org

Office Manager:
Norma Solis
nsolis@cityofpittsfield.org

Administrative Assistant:
Carli McGurn
cmcgurn@cityofpittsfield.org

Nuisance Control Officer:
Stephanie Provencher
sprovencher@cityofpittsfield.org

Public Health Nurse:
Kayla Winters
kwinters@cityofpittsfield.org

Senior Sanitarian:
Andy Cambi
acambi@cityofpittsfield.org

Sanitarian: 
Michael Sciola
msciola@cityofpittsfield.org

Sanitarian:
Colin Sykes
csykes@cityofpittsfield.org