Staff


Director of Public Health:

Gina Armstrong 
garmstrong@pittsfieldch.com

Animal Control Officer:
Joe Chague
jchague@pittsfieldpd.org

Senior Code Enforcement Inspector:
Mark Blaisdell
mblaisdell@pittsfieldch.com

Office Manager:
Norma Solis
nsolis@pittsfieldch.com

Administrative Assistant:
Stephanie Provencher
sprovencher@pittsfieldch.com

Nuisance Control Officer:
Jeffrey Roucoulet
jroucoulet@pittsfieldch.com

Public Health Nurse:
Kayla Winters
kwinters@pittsfieldch.com

Senior Sanitarian:
Andy Cambi
acambi@pittsfieldch.com

Sanitarian: 
Michael Sciola
msciola@pittsfieldch.com

Sanitarian:
Colin Sykes
csykes@pittsfieldch.com