Director of Community Development
Deanna L. Ruffer
druffer@cityofpittsfield.orgTelephone: 413-499-9368

Community Development & Housing Program Manager
Justine Dodds
jdodds@cityofpittsfield.org
 Telephone: 413-499-9637

Community Development Account Clerk
Christina Botz
cbotz@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone: 413-499-9450

Executive Secretary/Administrative Planner
Deborah Courtney 
dcourtney@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone 413-499-9451

Housing Specialist and Fair Housing Officer
Justine Dodds
jdodds@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone: 413-499-9367

Administrative Assistant
Yanitza Santiago
ysantiago@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone: 413-499-9368

Community Development Specialist– HC Access Loans, Trees, Sidewalks, Special Projects, Downtown Streetscape
Laura L. Mick
lmick@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone: 413-499-9378

Rehabilitation Specialist
James N. Pullaro
jpullaro@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone: 413-499-9452

City Planner
Cornelius J. Hoss, AICP, LEED Green Associate
choss@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone: 413-499-9366

Permitting Coordinator
Nate Joyner
njoyner@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone: 413-448-9673

Park, Open Space and Natural Resource Program Manager
James McGrath, CPRP
jmcgrath@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone: 413-499-9344

Recreation Activities Coordinator
Becky Manship
rmanship@cityofpittsfield.org
Telephone: 413-499-9370